Chicken ghosts 2…the movie!!!

*** I suggest you read the story in the previous post ‘Chicken ghosts’ first, then the youtube below will make more sense. Well, as much as any of my stuff makes sense. ***

shiny, many buttons... what more could you ask
shiny, many buttons… what more could you ask

You see… it all started when I was playing with my toys. Specifically ‘Sculpture’, one of my favourite synthesizers. I found a way of making it sound like chickens !! Then spent the next ten minutes giggling like a child every time I played it. Well I like chickens. We had them when I was a kid so I stood & watched them often… they sometimes make loud clucking noise, especially when they’ve laid an egg, but when they’re just mooching about they make this peaceful chicken-crooning…that’s what we’ve got here!

Anyway, then a friend inspired me to write a story, and the two things tied together. I wrote the story as it was coming into my head, sitting in the afternoon sunshine. Then put the music together.

 

I'm very happy for you to give me feedback or any other comments.

