Freedom

I come from the one I loveblue lotus

I return to the one I love

What freedom

 

Quoted from guided meditation given by Swami Nischalananda Saraswati. He was unsure as to the origin of the lines. If anyone knows, tell me in a comment.

Regardless, these are beautiful words to hear when one is in the presence of someone like this, focussing inside on spaciousness, realising that what we regard as life is a transient (but unimaginably valuable) vehicle for the indescribable which is consciousness.

Listen to the song, with the beautiful voice of Rajesh David, here: Freedom (music)

I'm very happy for you to give me feedback or any other comments.

